San Francisco Foundation

The distinguished Joseph Henry Jackson, James Duval Phelan, and Mary Tanenbaum Literary Awards provide $2,000 each to three literary artists who work in any one of the following literary forms qualify: fiction (novel or short stories), nonfictional prose, graphic novels, poetry, spoken word, plays, and scripts.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
Skip to content